Welcome to My Links

 All the red http://www. links shown below should open in another window, just click or touch to open.

Marine Clothing

Musto: www.musto.com

Henri Lloyd: www.henrilloyd.com

Gill: www.gillmarine.com

Helly Hansen: www.hellyhansen.com

Crew Clothing Company: www.crewclothing.co.uk

Sailing Magazines 

Practical Boat Owner: http://www.pbo.co.uk

Sailing Today: http://www.sailingtoday.co.uk

Yachting Monthly: http://www.yachtingmonthly.com 

Classic Boat: http://www.classicboat.co.uk

Marine Electronics 

Icom: http://www.icomuk.co.uk

Standard Horizon: http://www.standardhorizon.co.uk

Ray marine: http://www.raymarine.co.uk 

Garmin: http://www.garmin.com 

Chandlers

Mailspeed Marine: https://www.mailspeedmarine.com

Gael Force Marine: http://www.gaelforcemarine.co.uk

Marine Store: https://marinestore.co.uk

Force 4: http://www.force4.co.uk 

Jimmy Green Marine: https://www.jimmygreen.co.uk 

Classic British Weekender Sailing Boats

Cornish Crabbers (Shrimper Range): http://www.cornishcrabbers.co.uk

Honnor Marine (Cape Cutter 19): http://www.capecutter19.com

Neil Thompson Boats (Norfolk Range): http://www.neilthompsonboats.co.uk

Churchouse Boats (Drascombe Range): http://www.drascombe.co.uk

Electronic Gadgets 

Lily (Drone): https://www.lily.camera 

Powermonkey Extreme (12v Portable Charger): https://www.powertraveller.com 

Powerchimp4A (AA/AAA Portable Battery Charger): https://www.powertraveller.com

Marine Sleeping Bags 

Volvo Ocean Race Sleeping Bag: http://www.oceansleepwear.co.uk

Gauss Marine Sleep System: http://www.gaussmarine.com

Fishing 

River Cottage: https://www.rivercottage.net

WaayCool: http://waaycool.com 

Galley Kit   

Lite My Fire: http://www.lightmyfire.com

Snow Peak: http://snowpeak.com

Outwell: http://www.outwell.com 

Origo: http://www.dometic.co.uk 

Miscellaneous Items 

Net Pockets: https://www.organizedobie.com

Pocket Equipment 

Wenger (Alinghi Sailing Knife): http://www.shop4wenger.co.uk 

Magnate (XL200): http://maglite.com 

Associations 

Royal Yachting Association (RYA): http://www.rya.org.uk

Royal National Lifeboat Institution (RNLI): http://rnli.org

Shrimpers Owners Association: http://www.shrimperowners.org 

Cornish Crabbers Club: http://cornishcrabbersclub.co.uk 

Cape Cutter 19 Association: http://capecutter19association.org 

Norfolk Gypsy Association: https://norfolkgypsy.wordpress.com

Drascombe Association: http://www.drascombe-association.org.uk  

Tenders

Sevylor: http://www.sevylor.com

Avon: http://www.avonmarine.com

Bombard: http://www.bombard.com/en/tenders/ 

Zodiac: http://www.zodiac-nautic.com/en/ 

Sago:

Waveco:

Waveline: 

Outboard Engines

Mercury / Mariner: http://www.barrus.co.uk/

Yamaha: http://www.yamaha-motor.eu/

Tohastu: http://www.tohatsu-uk.net/

Honda: http://www.honda.co.uk/

Evinrude: http://www.brp.com/eu-gb

Suzuki: http://www.suzuki-marine.co.uksuzuki/

Omahly-large

OMAHLY values your feedback:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *